Language: 
 
 

Find Your Teacher (Tog Chöd)

Name Type City Country Email
Cidalia Paiva Educator Lausanne Switzerland cidalia-paiva@bluewin.ch
Elke Höllman Educator Plochingen Germany elke@lujong.org
Farrah Garan Educator Seattle USA farrah@tibetanhealingmovement.com
Gaby Reimann Educator Hamburg Germany praxis@gaby-reimann.hamburg
Guido Wüner Wewengkang Educator Breda Netherlands guido@mindnez.nl
Imma Lizondo Cuartero Educator Arenys de mar - Barcelona Spain immalizcat@gmail.com
Inma Vicente Educator Barcelona Spain inmavte@yahoo.es
Joana Rainha Educator Braga Portugal joanarainha@hotmail.com 
João Mateus Educator Coimbra Portugal mateus.joaomiguel@gmail.com
Karin Waller Educator Zürich Switzerland karin@tibetan-yoga.ch
Kathrin Jany Educator Wien Austria office@kathrinjany.com
Leentje D'hoir Educator Dilbeek Belgium info@groenpoortje.be
Maaike Decock Educator Kluisbergen Belgium maaike@lujong.org
Marta Balanza Puig Educator Barcelona Spain m.balanza.puig@gmail.com
Silvia Tomasi Educator Saarbrücken Germany silvatom@web.de
Ute Schaber Educator Plochingen Germany ute.schaber@online.de
Angélique Syroit Teacher Ronse Belgium angelique.release@telenet.be
Annick Montandon Teacher Begnins (Nyon) Switzerland annickmontandon@manoo.ch
Antje Schwenk Teacher Freudenstadt Germany antje.schwenk1966@gmail.com
Dirk Bogun Teacher Mörfelden--Walldorf Germany tog.choed@gmx.de
Dominique Kriger Teacher Brussels Belgium dominique.kriger@gmail.com
Elke Riedel Teacher Bensheim Germany info@physiotherapie-riedel.de
Els Timmerman Teacher Oostkamp (Bruges) Belgium els@lightness.be
Erwin De Smedt Teacher Tessenderlo Belgium erwin.desmedt@samanvaya.be
Eveline Cardoso Teacher Braga Portugal togchod.vivi@gmail.com
Fatima Ramos Teacher Braga Portugal yogafatimaramos@gmail.com
Hannes van Loggerenberg Teacher Den Haag Netherlands indiahannes@hotmail.com
Heidi Lievens Teacher Evergem Belgium heidilievens@telenet.be
Hildegard Körner Teacher Erlangen Germany hilde@mittensturm.de
Inge Van Heukelom Teacher Heist - op - den - Berg Belgium inge.van.heukelom@telenet.be
Irene Wipf Teacher Pertuis France eveline7irene@gmail.com
Isabel Garcia Cabrera Teacher Barcelona Spain info@terapiastibetanas.com
Jannicke Sørensen Teacher Bergen Norway jannickes@bkkfiber.no
Joelle Kelly Teacher New York/NY USA joelle@lujongnewyork.com
Karianne Janssen Teacher St. Job in't Goor (Brecht) Belgium sunyata@wisdom-sword.com
Katja Hornschuh Teacher Dresden Germany info@heilpraxis-hornschuh.de
Katja Uebersax Teacher Tarragona/Bern Spain/Switzerland espacio0cuerpo@gmail.com katja.uebersax@gmx.ch
Luypaert Ann Teacher Roeselare Belgium patanyoga@gmail.com
Mandy Schubert Teacher Burgkirchen Germany mandyruzicka@web.de
Maréchal Berlauwt Teacher Leidschendam Netherlands berla013@planet.nl
Marjolein Meulblok Teacher La Herradura, Granada Spain marjolein@inspira.info
Marlies Paasche Teacher Hamburg Germany marlies.paasche@gmx.de
Marta Lopez Teacher México DF / Sant. de Compostela Mexico / Spain martalooz.rca@gmail.com
Marta Fiúza Teacher Viana do Castelo Portugal fiuzamarta@gmail.com
Mary Flick-Kraus Teacher Almere Netherlands mary.flick-kraus@12move.nl
Maurane Bosson Teacher Blonay / Vevey Switzerland mauraneb@bluewin.ch
Miryam Verhaegen Teacher Rtselaar Belgium miryamverhaegen@hotmail.com
Oliver A. Maillard Teacher Begnins (Nyon) Switzerland kintsukuroi@manoo.ch
Pablo del Vecchio Teacher Barcelona Spain pablodv@gmail.com
Patrick Debaille Teacher Roeselare Belgium patanyoga@gmail.com
Rogine Leroy Teacher Eeklo Belgium rogine.leroy@gmail.com
Romaine Bovier Teacher Région Sion Switzerland romainebovier@gmail.com
Sandra Jahnke Teacher Görlitz Germany sj@sandrajahnke.de
Saskia Bohnet Teacher Weinheim Germany saskia.bohnet@web.de
Sofia Esménio Teacher Lisboa Portugal sof.esm@gmail.com
Stéphanie Peter Teacher Zürich Switzerland info@tibetansword.ch
Thomas Fehr Teacher Konstanz Germany info@inveni-co.de
Ugne Mikalauskaite Teacher Kaunas Lithuania ugnemikalau@gmail.com
Ulli Faber Teacher Hettstadt/Würzburg Germany info@faber-beratung.com
Valérie Lobsang-Gattini Teacher Saint-Gervais-Les-Bains France valerie@energetique-tibetaine.com
Vasco Sanches Teacher Oliveira de Azeméis Portugal vasco.sanches@gmail.com
Wipf Isabelle Teacher Le Tretien Switzerland isabonline@hotmail.com
Wortha Robert Teacher Wien Austria robert@yogaandgym.at